fishingshat.ru Blog

Особенности ловли густеры. 0

Catching features of the bream on the rocker.

Features of catching silver bream on a rocker. On the yoke, big bream likes to take in conditions of muddy water and shallow depth. Features of catching silver bream on a rocker. Many fishermen know, that in conditions of muddy water, the bream is quite often...

Способы приготовления растительных насадок. 2

Methods for preparing vegetable baits.

Methods for preparing vegetable baits. What are the varieties of vegetable baits. Cooking methods. The article is written for everyone who loves fishing., who has fishing in the first place of rest. Who is this so-called lifestyle for?. For...

Наживка обеспечит бешеный клёв! 4

The bait will provide a frenzied bite!

The bait will provide a frenzied bite! Everyone can build a simple bait. This method is especially relevant in July., when summer residents start digging in young potatoes. The bait will provide a frenzied bite! The coming vacation was planned to be spent in the village, visit at the same time...

Весенняя наживка для рыбалки. 1

Spring Fishing Bait.

Spring Fishing Bait. From an efficient nozzle, bait depends on the success of fishing in each specific season. Spring Fishing Bait. Nobody argues, that fishing is not just a hobby, it's a whole science. Spring, the most fertile...

Майский жук 0

How to catch a chub on a May beetle.

How to catch a chub on a May beetle. It's spring outside. How to catch a chub on a May beetle. For anglers, this time of year is also associated with certain fishing restrictions., spawning. But how,...

Руководство для начинающих рыбаков 4

Beginner's Guide

Beginner's Guide.   The basis of your equipment, will become a fishing rod and reel. You need to choose a simple, universal, more or less reliable coil.     Your best gear, following: 1) lure kit, 2) set for...

Ловля щуки у плотины 3

Dam pike fishing

Dam pike fishing.     Pike can be hot in the summer afternoon.. But near the dams on the river in such weather, predators can still be caught. Pikes are known, don't like heat, so in the summer for...

Ловля форели 0

Trout fishing

Trout fishing. Trout fishing. Different ways of fishing. Прикормка для форели. Types of Trout.   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkxxmEGHh5I

Форель радужная 1

Rainbow trout

Rainbow trout. Rainbow trout and its habits.   Mikiza, or rainbow trout (Kamchatka Salmon)- got its name from delicious shades, that sparkle on their skin. The color of the rainbow trout changes mainly in accordance with...

Красиво 0

Zander

Zander.   Zander definition.       Can grow to 100 cm in length Gill cover no spine (the gill cover in males has a short sharp spine) Two dorsal (rear) fin, first with spikes,...

Жёлтый окунь 1

Perch

Perch – freshwater fish.   Freshwater perch, perhaps, is the largest fish.     Striped bass is definitely schooling, and sometimes anglers can find them in large numbers in summer and autumn. Popular sports...

Белый гриб 0

mushrooms – gifts of the forest

mushrooms – forest gifts Mushrooms - one of the most important objects actively used by humans in food, economic and medical purposes. The biological and ecological diversity of mushrooms is very great.. Currently known about...

Ловля щуки на спиннинг 0

Spinning Pike

Spinning Pike. Spinning Pike. Самое увлекательное хобби. To nature with kindness.  

Растительность в помощь рыболову 2

Vegetation to help the fisherman

Terrestrial flora and its effect on fish. Everything around blooms and smells, therefore, vegetation to help the fisherman, and not only on land. In reservoirs of even the middle strip, there are several hundred species of higher vegetation and...

fishingshat.ru Блог

Супер наживка. Которая обеспечит бешеный клёв рыбы! 1

Супер наживка. Которая обеспечит бешеный клёв рыбы!

Супер наживка. Которая обеспечит бешеный клёв рыбы! Соорудить нехитрую наживку под силу каждому. Особенно этот способ актуален в июле, когда дачники начинают подкапывать молодой картофель. Супер наживка. Которая обеспечит бешеный клёв рыбы! Наступивший отпуск...

Весенняя наживка для рыбалки. 0

Весенняя наживка для рыбалки.

Весенняя наживка для рыбалки. От эффективной насадки, наживки зависит и успех ловли в каждом конкретном сезоне. Весенняя наживка для рыбалки. Никто не спорит, что рыбалка не просто хобби, это целая наука. Весна, самый плодородный...

Майский жук 0

Как ловить голавля на майского жука.

Как ловить голавля на майского жука. На улице весна. Как ловить голавля на майского жука. Для рыболовов это время года связано так же с определёнными ограничениям лова рыбы, связанными с нерестом. А ведь как,...

Руководство для начинающих рыбаков 4

Руководство для начинающих рыбаков

Руководство для начинающих рыбаков.   Основой вашего снаряжения, станут удочка и катушка. Нужно выбрать простую, универсальную, более или менее надежную катушку.     Ваше лучшее снаряжение, следующее: 1) набор для приманки, 2) набор для...

Ловля щуки у плотины 2

Ловля щуки у плотины

Ловля щуки у плотины.     В летний полдень щукам бывает жарко охотиться. Но возле плотин на реке в такую погоду хищников ещё можно поймать. Щуки как известно, не любят жары, поэтому летом для...

Форель радужная 0

Форель радужная

Форель радужная. Радужная форель и её повадки.   Микижа, или форель радужная (камчатская сёмга)— получила свое название от восхитительных оттенков, которые сверкают на их коже. Цвет радужной форели меняется в основном в соответствии с...

Судак 0

Судак

Судак.   Определение судака.       Может расти до 100 см в длину У жаберного покрова нет позвоночника (у жаберного чехла у самцов короткий острый позвоночник) Два спинных (задних) плавника, первый с шипами,...

Жёлтый окунь 1

Окунь

Окунь — пресноводная рыба.   Пресноводный окунь, возможно, является самой многочисленной рыбой.     Полосатый окунь определенно является стайной рыбой, и порой рыболовы могут найти их в огромных количествах летом и осенью. Популярная спортивная...

Белый гриб 0

Грибы — дары леса

Грибы — дары леса.       Грибы — один из важнейших объектов активно используются человеком в пищевых, хозяйственных и медицинских целях. Весьма велико биологическое и экологическое разнообразие грибов. В настоящее время известно около...

Растительность в помощь рыболову 1

Растительность в помощь рыболову

Наземная флора и её влияние на рыбу. Всё вокруг цветёт и пахнет, поэтому растительность в помощь рыболову, и не только на суше. В водоёмах даже средней полосы насчитывается несколько сотен видов высшей растительности и...

Ловля сома
Троллинг
Лосось маринованный в тайских специях